December Hair Update

15387350_1337838996260605_879631523_o

Measurement begins at my chin (12 inches!)

Well, it’s been about 3 months already which seems like an appropriate time for a hair update since my impending haircut is coming up soon. I have yet to decide because I am waiting for my hair to reach the right length before planning and my Hair, Skin & Nails vitamins may not be working as well as I had hoped. (darn!) However, I have attempted to measure my hair with the help of my boyfriend and my ruler, and we are quite sure it is at least 11 inches. I swear it was 12 inches. I will include a picture for reference!

My hair does seem to be growing but not as quickly and still quite healthy. I am going to avoid an heat styling products until my haircut. I tried out the Goody GoCurl flexible rod rollers which went.. okay. You can see my adventure with it and how it turned out soon. Hopefully I can cut my hair before my birthday in early January so wish me luck!

Update: Since my desired haircut is an A-line cut. My longest piece should actually end at my shoulder. So I am technically at about 10 inches 😦

